BNMU BA, BSc, BCom Part 2 Exam Form Fill-up 2024, Session 2022-25

BNMU BA BSc BCom Part 2 Exam Form Fill-up 2024
BNMU BA BSc BCom Part 2 Exam Form Fill-up 2024
Photo of author
 
🕘 Publish on:
🕣 Updated on:

BNMU BA BSc BCom Part 2 Exam Form Fill-up 2024

BNMU Madhepura
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • Exam Form Fill-up Date : Friday, 19 April 2024 to Tuesday, 30 April 2024
  • Exam Form Fill-up with Late Fine : Wednesday, 01 May 2024 to Friday, 03 May 2024
  • Exam Form Fill up with late fine (Extended Date): Tuesday, 14 May 2024 to Thursday, 16 May 2024
  • Practical Exam Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 to Monday, 03 June 2024
  • Exam Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 to Thursday, 04 July 2024
  • Download Admit Card: Sunday, 26 May 2024

BNMU स्नातक पार्ट 2 और 3 के स्टूडेंट जिन्होंने अभी तक परीक्षा फॉर्म नही भरा है, उनके लिए 500 रूपया लेट फाइन के साथ दिनांक 14.05.2024 से 16.05.2024 तक फॉर्म भरने की तिथि बढ़ा दी गई है।

भूपेंद्र नारयण मंडल यूनिवर्सिटी के द्वारा पार्ट 2 के प्रैक्टिकल एग्जाम की तिथि जारी कर दी गई है, नोटिस के अनुसार एग्जाम से पहले ही प्रैक्टिकल एग्जाम होगा जो कि 27 मई 2024 से 3 जून 2024 तक निर्धारित किया गया है।

पार्ट 2 के फाइनल एग्जाम के लिए संभावित तिथि 8 जून 2024 है, न्यूज मीडिया के अनुसार पार्ट 2 का फाइनल एग्जाम 8 जून 2024 से लिया जाएगा, जल्द ही एग्जाम प्रोग्राम जारी किया जाएगा।

Part 2 Exam Programme

Centre List

BNMU Part 2 and Part 3 Practical Exam Programme: Click Here

Related News 👇

BNMU Degree Part 2 Admit Card 2024, पार्ट 2 का एडमिट कार्ड हुआ जारी, यहां से करें डाउनलोडClick Here
BNMU BA, BSc, BCom Part 2 Exam Programme 2024, Session 2022-25Click Here
BNMU BA, BSc, BCom Part 2 Practical Exam 2024, Session 2022-25Click Here

🔗 Important Links 👇

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel Join
Join Whatsapp Group Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

©Copyright 2021 BsebInfo.com - All right reserved.